Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to meet your needs, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled team at Pearce Plastic Surgery is excited to help individuals in and around Austin, TX achieve a variety of unique aesthetic goals. Over the years, our office has had the honor of getting countless endorsements from patients who have benefited from our compassionate care firsthand. We invite prospective patients to browse our reviews to see the stunning outcomes you could achieve by putting your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Paul Pearce

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2024

"Today I am three months post op from my breast lift with a silicone implant and I cannot rant and rave enough about Dr. Pearce and his team. I received thorough and high quality care from the initial consultation to aftercare. Dr. Pearce goes above and beyond for his clients. Every single visit I was able to ask as many questions as I needed and the initial consultation with him was an hour long and I never felt rushed. Dr. Pearce even took the time to read through the FULL consent forms with me. Before booking surgery I had met with other surgeons and none of them came close to the level of detail and patience that Dr. Pearce had with me. Additionally his team answered every single question I had in reference to payment options, scheduling conflicts, and so much more. They always have great energy in the office and even made me feel so safe the day of surgery. Dr. Pearce specializes in many different amazing procedures for you to feel your best in your own skin definitely check him out if you are in search of a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 01 2024

"So great! I was getting electrolysis with Regan and everything was so professional, clean, efficient and friendly. The reception was calm, and the staff was fantastic."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"Dr Pearce and his staff have been so beyond amazing to work with! As someone who gets pretty squeamish around needles, they have made me feel so relaxed and at ease through it all. Dr Pearce and Amy were so incredible and Informative during my breast augmentation consultation. They answered my 100 questions and helped put my mind at ease. Getting surgery is one of my biggest fears And I know I’m choosing the right spot! Last of all, the front desk staff is sooo welcoming and sweet, even if I’m running a little bit late they have been so understanding! I’ll definitely be a life long patient!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I chose doctor Pearce to do my chin lipo after I did some research on YouTube. His videos popped up and I instantly felt very comfortable booking a consultation. I love the fact that he educates us on every procedure beforehand and that he is just a very down to earth guy and I just love him. I am very skeptical when it comes down to choosing a doctor but that was never an issue from start to finish. He is very understanding and he will do his very best to give you the results that you are looking for. I would definitely choose him for any other procedure I decide to get in the future."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Dr. Pearce is amazing! He takes his time, is very informative and makes you feel comfortable. His staff is also friendly and welcoming! I was nervous to get lip filler for the first time, but I’m very happy with my results thanks to Dr. Pearce :)"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Dr. Pearce was on call at Round Rock Medical Center at a very difficult moment for my family. My son experienced a very bad motorcycle accident on Sept. 12, 2022 and Dr. Pearce operated on him to repair the cosmetic results of severe head trauma. He has operated on my son 3 times, the last one being 2 days ago. He did miraculous work in restoring my son’s head shape and eye socket to normal. He worked for 6.5 hours in surgery this time to fix some abnormalities and my son looks great. We are so grateful to Dr. Pearce!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"10/10 recommend - I severed a tendon in a kitchen accident and I am on my way to 100% recovery! Excellent care"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"After a major weight loss and a few uncomfortable consultations, I decided to look outside the San Antonio area to have a tummy tuck and an arm lift. Dr Pearce was my first consultant after expanding my search. When I walked in his office, I was greeted with the biggest smiles. After meeting Dr Pearce, I knew I found my surgeon!! I’m a year post op and feel amazing! Dr Pearce is a perfectionist!! I’ve recommended him to a couple people!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"10/10 recommend - I severed a tendon in a kitchen accident and I am on my way to 100% recovery! Excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Awesome doctor that is a perfectionist to ensure positive results. Best hair doctor in Austin."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 07 2023

"Greatly appreciate the work of Dr. Pearce and his staff. Very happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"My appointment was awesome !"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 18 2023

"I went to Dr. Pearce for a breast augmentation. He is transparent, kind, and funny. Him and his crew made me feel comfortable and welcome considering this was my first time having a procedure like this done. My surgery went smooth and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Dr. Pearce was very professional, and personable. He did a great job and always kept me well informed of the plan, the progress and the prognosis! He never hurried me, and always made sure the I understood everything that I needed to know."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Pearce is an awesome doctor! He is very good at what he does and very knowledgeable. Whole staff is very helpful and polite too. You can definitely tell that Dr Pearce really cares about his patients and any of their concerns. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"Friendly staff and Dr. Pearce was thorough."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Very professional office. Dr. took Time explain everything in detail. Quote for procedure and no hidden fees."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Dr. Pearce was very friendly and did a great job. I was injured in an accident and he was able to work me into a busy schedule for facial surgery to repair a broken bone and was extremely helpful with road rash. He also took his time with my follow-up and answered all of my questions patiently."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"I originally found Pearce from Groupon and now I see Reagan every 5 or so weeks for a dermaplaning facial. She is absolutely incredible! I have many issues with my skin and wanted to try something new. Reagan is so sweet and pays excellent attention to detail to recommend the right cadence and followup treatments that work for me. Truly an expert at her craft! I highly recommend to anyone looking for beauty treatments/facials."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"High quality experience and results! From the front desk to the treatment room A++ Dr Pearce treated me to minimize scars from cuts on my face from a car crash, and I am very pleased with the results. The scar below my lip is no longer even visible. Thank for very much for your kind professional manner, and especially for the good results!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Dr. Pearce is always kind, patient, understanding with a good dose of humor - a welcome prescription. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 18 2022

"I trusted Dr. Pearce with my first ever lip injections and I don't regret it one bit! I've had two sessions now + he always books a 10-day follow up appointment to make sure they healed nicely (love that). I am pretty squirm-ish with needles, but he and his team are SO nice, patient and accommodating. <3"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"If I could give Dr. Pearce and staff 10 stars, I would!!! After being turned down by other doctors for the possibility of having any form of hair transplant surgery due to my head tattoos, I had kind of given up any hope of ever fixing my hairline. That is until I was recommended to Dr. Pearce by our wonderful friend Amy! Dr. Pearce from the gate was super informative, very kind and most importantly made me feel comfortable about the whole process. And I was ecstatic when he told me he would be able to perform the transplant for me! He took very good care of me before, during and after the procedure. Making sure I was comfortable with where we were putting my new hairline. Also, making sure that I had anything necessary to make the process as smooth and pain free as possible during the procedure. He made the entire operation a breeze! And I honestly couldn’t be happier! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"If you’re looking to get laser hair removal, this is the place to go! Reagan is fantastic. She’s professional, knowledgeable, and ensures your comfort is a top priority throughout the process. And as a side note, the laser they have is a game changer. It has a cooling tip making the procedure much less painful. I was getting treatments elsewhere in another state and came here specifically because of the laser they use."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Pearce really took his time explaining everything to me and making sure I was comfortable during the visit. He has a great bedside manner and is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr Pearce and his staff were wonderful from start to finish. I'm 6 months post op and my hair results are amazing!!!!! Still got 6 more months left to go to see full results and I can't wait!!! My best friend and I got our procedure done with Dr Pearce... his office is in Austin and we live in Houston.... well worth the drive and then some!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Great practice and professionals. They were very honest and upfront with treatments and costs, and provided several possible routes of treatment."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Yeah this place is awesome! Everyone is pretty cool and Dr. Pearce works with you to get exactly what you’re looking for. Much love to these guys!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2021

"Very detailed and professional. I love how he makes you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend him for complex procedures too. He’s very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Caring staff!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Highly recommend this establishment. I had my hair transplant in July 2020. Dr. Pearce and his staff are very professional and personable. I was given his, and his assistant , Amy’s contact number from day one , they were both there at any time if I had any questions or concerns. My hair transplant was a complete success with no complications, I’m very grateful to the staff there for taking such great care of me, I could not be more pleased with my results. The day of my procedure, was a Long day, as you can imagine however the staff made it enjoyable. They provided my lunch that day and I was even able to eat with Dr Pearce, and get know him better . His assistant Amy, is a class act and handled my appointments, checked up one me , and answered right back anytime i called or text . If you’re on the fence about hair transplantation , or where to go , look no further ."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Elite experience"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2020

"Dr Pearce and his team are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! I'm always at ease when I'm here because I trust their expertise. Booking is always easy and quick. They're extremely thorough explaining the procedures beforehand so I can just sit back and relax. I've come here for Botox and filler a few times and have left beyond pleased every time! Can't recommend them enough!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2020

"Dr Pearce and his team are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! I’m always at ease when I’m here because I trust their expertise. Booking is always easy and quick. They’re extremely thorough explaining the procedures beforehand so I can just sit back and relax. I’ve come here for Botox and filler a few times and have left beyond pleased every time! Can’t recommend them enough!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2020

"Amazing bedside manner , amazing results I’m so glad I decided to go with dr Pearce he’s a great plastic surgeon most definitely !"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Jun 10 2020

"Extremely pleased with my first experience at Pearce Plastic Surgery! It was my first time getting fillers done and Dr. Pearce was very thorough in explaining the procedure and made me feel extremely comfortable the entire time. Booking was effortless and Reagan was very informative when answering all of my questions before the consultation. I highly recommend Pearce Plastic Surgery, it was high quality service from beginning to end!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2020

"Amazing bedside manner , amazing results I’m so glad I decided to go with dr Pearce he’s a great plastic surgeon most definitely !"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2020

"I don’t know what to say ——- I just have 2200 grafts on my crown and a little in forehead done by dr PAUL PEARCE on the ARTAS IX ROBOTIC HAIR RESTORATION IT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS BY THE WAY I GOT IT DONE ON 10/7/19 Now my hair look fabulous I know in a few months I will look good Dr PAUL is the best he go through with me from A to Z for the first time I AM coming for consultation I knew right away that it .Iwill have Dr Paul do it for me Even though I got quote cheaper in Turkey to do my hair restoration let me tell you to the end it far way better to do it here in USA special with Dr Paul I could not happier I can’t wait when all my fabulous hair all grow out I would refer to all of you need to look good and younger with full of hair Come to see Dr Paul Pearce"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 18 2020

"I have been wanting to get hair transplant for a few years and was apprehensive with the success rate. What sold me to go with Dr Pearce, was his effective way to explain how procedure and the robot that he uses to precisely perform this procedure. I'm about 5 months into it and I have a nice front hairline already with my hair is starting to get thicker where I was going bald. I'm so happy with Pearce Plastic Surgery and would highly recommend anyone to go here."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2020

"Great doctor! I found Dr Pearce and his staff to be very knowledgeable and informative. Dr Pearce takes his time with you to give you all the options available to you for your particular needs, and ensures that all your questions are answered. I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2020

"Had my first Botox experience with Dr Pearce and he made me feel so calm and comfortable! My face is wrinkle free!!! I sent a few friends his way for their laser hair removal and they loved their experience too!! We’re Dr Pearce fans for life :)"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2019

"I don’t know what to say -----I just have 2200 grafts on my crown and a little in forehead done by dr PAUL PEARCE on the ARTAS IX ROBOTIC HAIR RESTORATION IT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS  BY THE WAY I GOT IT DONE ON 10/7/19Now my hair look fabulous  I know in a few months I will look good Dr PAUL is the best he go through with me from A to Z for the first time I AM coming for consultation I knew right away that it .Iwill have Dr Paul do it for me Even though I got quote cheaper in Turkey to do my hair restoration let me tell you to the end it far way better to do it here in USA special with Dr Paul I could not happier I can’t wait when all my fabulous hair all grow out I would refer to all of you need to look good and younger with full of hair Come to see Dr Paul Pearce"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Jul 23 2019

"Dr. Pearce is awesome. I’m so please with my results I will be seeing Dr Pearce in the future."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp May 16 2019

"Dr. Pearce did a fantastic job on my procedures. I was nervous because I had never done fillers before. I was super happy with the results and I felt like I was in good hands with ​Dr. Pearce. The staff was great and I will definitely​ see Dr. Pearce again in the future. I liked the fact that Dr. Pearce took the time to call me after my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2019

"Dr. Pearce and his team did an incredible job of successfully transplanting 1421 hairs in one day. It was a simple and pain free procedure and I did it without pain medications or Xanex or anything crazy like that. He and his team were supportive and listened to my wants and delivered with indescribable results. His office is in an easy location and very clean. Friendly staff and extraordinary results. I highly recommend this place and if you want to chat about the procedure or my experience I am happy to do so! Happy Healthy Humble Brett 713-392-1173"

0.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2019

"I was so impressed by how he spent his time with me. He is dedicated to making his patients lives better and more beautiful. He is new in town but will definitely be an incredible addition to the Austin plastic surgery scene."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 02 2019

"exceptional physician. very easy to talk to and put my concerns and fears at rest. I will be sending my friends to see him. "
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.