Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve the way you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to meet your needs, you've found the right place! Our highly skilled team at Pearce Plastic Surgery is excited to help individuals in and around Austin, TX achieve a variety of unique aesthetic goals. Over the years, our office has had the honor of getting countless endorsements from patients who have benefited from our compassionate care firsthand. We invite prospective patients to browse our reviews to see the stunning outcomes you could achieve by putting your confidence in our care.

Reviews for Hair Transplant Procedures Near Austin, TX

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Awesome doctor that is a perfectionist to ensure positive results. Best hair doctor in Austin."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"If I could give Dr. Pearce and staff 10 stars, I would!!! After being turned down by other doctors for the possibility of having any form of hair transplant surgery due to my head tattoos, I had kind of given up any hope of ever fixing my hairline. That is until I was recommended to Dr. Pearce by our wonderful friend Amy! Dr. Pearce from the gate was super informative, very kind and most importantly made me feel comfortable about the whole process. And I was ecstatic when he told me he would be able to perform the transplant for me! He took very good care of me before, during and after the procedure. Making sure I was comfortable with where we were putting my new hairline. Also, making sure that I had anything necessary to make the process as smooth and pain free as possible during the procedure. He made the entire operation a breeze! And I honestly couldn’t be happier! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2020

"Highly recommend this establishment. I had my hair transplant in July 2020. Dr. Pearce and his staff are very professional and personable. I was given his, and his assistant , Amy’s contact number from day one , they were both there at any time if I had any questions or concerns. My hair transplant was a complete success with no complications, I’m very grateful to the staff there for taking such great care of me, I could not be more pleased with my results. The day of my procedure, was a Long day, as you can imagine however the staff made it enjoyable. They provided my lunch that day and I was even able to eat with Dr Pearce, and get know him better . His assistant Amy, is a class act and handled my appointments, checked up one me , and answered right back anytime i called or text . If you’re on the fence about hair transplantation , or where to go , look no further ."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 18 2020

"I have been wanting to get hair transplant for a few years and was apprehensive with the success rate. What sold me to go with Dr Pearce, was his effective way to explain how procedure and the robot that he uses to precisely perform this procedure. I'm about 5 months into it and I have a nice front hairline already with my hair is starting to get thicker where I was going bald. I'm so happy with Pearce Plastic Surgery and would highly recommend anyone to go here."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2019

"I don’t know what to say -----I just have 2200 grafts on my crown and a little in forehead done by dr PAUL PEARCE on the ARTAS IX ROBOTIC HAIR RESTORATION IT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS  BY THE WAY I GOT IT DONE ON 10/7/19Now my hair look fabulous  I know in a few months I will look good Dr PAUL is the best he go through with me from A to Z for the first time I AM coming for consultation I knew right away that it .Iwill have Dr Paul do it for me Even though I got quote cheaper in Turkey to do my hair restoration let me tell you to the end it far way better to do it here in USA special with Dr Paul I could not happier I can’t wait when all my fabulous hair all grow out I would refer to all of you need to look good and younger with full of hair Come to see Dr Paul Pearce"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Jul 23 2019

"Dr. Pearce is awesome. I’m so please with my results I will be seeing Dr Pearce in the future."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Feb 23 2019

"Dr. Pearce and his team did an incredible job of successfully transplanting 1421 hairs in one day. It was a simple and pain free procedure and I did it without pain medications or Xanex or anything crazy like that. He and his team were supportive and listened to my wants and delivered with indescribable results. His office is in an easy location and very clean. Friendly staff and extraordinary results. I highly recommend this place and if you want to chat about the procedure or my experience I am happy to do so! Happy Healthy Humble Brett 713-392-1173"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.